STAFF

STAFF2019-02-08T19:54:30+00:00

Position Name Email Phone
Principal Mrs Gillian Bray    principal@wainui.school.nz  420 5127
Deputy Principal Mr Jason Irvine  

jirvine@wainui.school.nz

Assistant Principal -SENCO  Mrs Wendy Taylor wtaylor@wainui.school.nz

 

Assistant Principal – Kahui Ako Across School Leader Mrs Sandy Blackburn  sblackburn@wainui.school.nz
 Name Email Year Class
Mrs Anna Collins    acollins@wainui.school.nz New Entrant /Year 1 Puriri
Miss Alice Rowlands arowlands@wainui.school.nz Year 1 & 2 (Team Leader) Puriri Rua
Kyla Jackson kjackson@wainui.school.nz Year 1 &  2 Karaka
Mrs Halena Howard hhoward@wainui.school.nz Year 1 & 2 Rata
Miss Shelley Ross sross@wainui.school.nz  Year 3 & 4 Kohekohe
Mrs Avril Richards arichards@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4 Pukatea
Caroline Revell crevell@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4  Pukatea
Marie Mahler mmahler@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4 Nikau
Pam Millar pmillar@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4 (Team Leader) Kowhai
Miss Maddy Taylor mtaylor@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6  Totara
Miss Andrea Goodyer agoodyer@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 (Team Leader & Kahui Ako In School Leader) Matai
Mrs Sandy Blackburn sblackburn@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 Rimu
Mrs Maria Morris mmorris@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 Rimu
Mrs Leanne Stevenson lstevenson@wainui.school.nz Year 7 (Kahui Ako In School Leader) Kahikatea
Mr Jason Irvine  jirvine@wainui.school.nz Year 8 (Team Leader) Kauri
Ancillary Position Name Email
Executive Officer Miss Mel Ludwig exo@wainui.school.nz
Office Administrator & Teacher Aide Mrs Barbara De Cort bdecort@wainui.school.nz
Caretaker Mr Richard Lee
Teacher Aide/Library Assistant Mrs Rachelle Alexander
Teacher Aide Mrs Mel Bashford
Teacher Aide Mrs Tanya Glover
Teacher Aide Mrs Mel McDermid-Venter
Daily Volunteer New Entrant Classroom Mrs Rosalind Minto

MORE ABOUT OUR SCHOOL

Principal’s Welcome
HISTORY
Friends of Wainui School
Staff
Itinerant Teachers
B.O.T