Senior Management Name Email Phone
Principal Mrs Gillian Bray    principal@wainui.school.nz  420 5127
Deputy Principal Mr Jason Irvine jirvine@wainui.school.nz
Assistant Principal – Kahui Ako Across School Leader Mrs Sandy Blackburn sblackburn@wainui.school.nz
Assistant Principal – SENCO  Mrs Wendy Taylor wtaylor@wainui.school.nz
 Teaching Staff Email Year Class
Mrs Anna Collins    acollins@wainui.school.nz New Entrant /Year 1 Puriri
Miss Alice Rowlands arowlands@wainui.school.nz Year 1 & 2 (Team Leader) Puriri Rua
Ms Kyla Jackson kjackson@wainui.school.nz Year 1 &  2 Karaka
Mrs Halena Howard hhoward@wainui.school.nz Year 1 & 2 Rata
Miss Shelley Ross sross@wainui.school.nz  Year 3 & 4 Kohekohe
Mrs Avril Richards arichards@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4 Pukatea
Miss Caroline Revell crevell@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4  Pukatea
Miss Marie Mahler mmahler@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4 Nikau
Mrs Pam Millar pmillar@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4 (Team Leader) Kowhai
Miss Maddy Taylor mtaylor@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6  Totara
Miss Andrea Goodyer agoodyer@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 (Team Leader) Matai
Mrs Sandy Blackburn sblackburn@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 Rimu
Mrs Maria Morris mmorris@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 Rimu
Miss Leanne Stevenson lstevenson@wainui.school.nz Year 7 Kahikatea
Mr Jason Irvine  jirvine@wainui.school.nz Year 8 (Team Leader) Kauri
Support Staff Name Email
Executive Officer Miss Mel Ludwig exo@wainui.school.nz
Office Administrator & Teacher Aide Mrs Barbara De Cort bdecort@wainui.school.nz
Caretaker Mr Richard Lee rlee@wainui.school.nz
Teacher Aide/Library Assistant Mrs Rachelle Alexander
Teacher Aide Mrs Mel Bashford
Teacher Aide Ms Tanya Glover
Teacher Aide Ms Melany McDermid
Daily Volunteer New Entrant Classroom Mrs Rosalind Minto

MORE ABOUT OUR SCHOOL

Principal’s Welcome
HISTORY
Friends of Wainui School
Staff
Itinerant Teachers
B.O.T