STAFF

STAFF2018-07-24T22:55:17+00:00

Position Name Email Phone
Principal Mrs Gillian Bray    principal@wainui.school.nz  420 5127
Acting Deputy Principal Mr Jason Irvine  

jirvine@wainui.school.nz

Assistant Principal

(SENCO)

 Mrs Wendy Taylor wtaylor@wainui.school.nz

 

Assistant Principal Mrs Sandy Blackburn  sblackburn@wainui.school.nz
 Name Email Year Class
Mrs Anna Collins    acollins@wainui.school.nz New Entrant (Team Leader) Puriri
Miss Alice Rowlands arowlands@wainui.school.nz New Entrant Puriri
Mrs Chanel Hertzke chertzke@wainui.school.nz Year 1 Karaka
Mrs Avril Richards arichards@wainui.school.nz Year 1 & 2 Pukatea
Mrs Halena Howard hhoward@wainui.school.nz  Year 1 & 2 Rata
Miss Maddy Taylor mtaylor@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4 Nikau
Miss Charlotte Tarpey ctarpey@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4 (Team Leader) Kowhai
Miss Shelley Ross  sross@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4 Kohekohe
Mrs Leannne Stevenson lstevenson@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6  Totara
Miss Andrea Goodyer agoodyer@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 (Team Leader) Matai
Mrs Sandy Blackburn sblackburn@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 Rimu
Mrs Maria Morris mmorris@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 Rimu
Miss Lauren Jenkins ljenkins@wainui.school.nz Year 7 Kahikatea
Mr Jason Irvine  jirvine@wainui.school.nz Year 8 (Team Leader) Kauri
Ancillary Position Name Email
Executive Officer Miss Mel Ludwig exo@wainui.school.nz
Office Administrator & Teacher Aide Mrs Barbara DeCort bdecort@wainui.school.nz
Teacher Aide/Library Assistant Mrs Rachelle Alexander
Teacher Aide Mrs Mel Rossiter
Teacher Aide Mrs Tanya Glover
Teacher Aide Mrs Sandy Tucker

MORE ABOUT OUR SCHOOL

Principal’s Welcome
HISTORY
Friends of Wainui School
Staff
Itinerant Teachers
B.O.T