STAFF

STAFF 2017-10-24T14:35:45+00:00
Position Name Email Phone
Principal Mrs Gillian Bray    principal@wainui.school.nz  420 5127
Deputy Principal Mrs Wendy Taylor wtaylor@wainui.school.nz
Assistant Principal Mr Jason Irvine jirvine@wainui.school.nz
Assistant Principal Mrs Sandy Blackburn  sblackburn@wainui.school.nz
 Name Email Year Class
Mrs Anna Collins    acollins@wainui.school.nz New Entrant (Team Leader) Puriri
Miss Charlotte Tarpey ctarpey@wainui.school.nz Year 1 Karaka
Miss Caroline Revell crevell@wainui.school.nz Year 1 & 2 Pukatea
Mrs Avril Richards arichards@wainui.school.nz Year 1 & 2 Pukatea
Mrs Halena Howard hhoward@wainui.school.nz  Year 1 & 2 Kohekohe
Miss Maddy Taylor mtaylor@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4 Nikau
Mrs Pam Millar pmillar@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4 (Team Leader) Kowhai
Mrs Alison Berghan aberghan@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4 Totara
Miss Shelley Ross sross@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 Rimu
Miss Andrea Goodyer agoodyer@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 Matai
Mrs Sandy Blackburn sblackburn@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 (Team Leader) Miro
Mrs Maria Morris mmorris@wainui.school.nz Year 5&6 Miro
Miss Lauren Jenkins ljenkins@wainui.school.nz Year 7 Kahikatea
Mr Jason Irvine  jirvine@wainui.school.nz Year 8 (Team Leader) Kauri
Ancillary Position Name Email
Executive Officer Miss Mel Ludwig exo@wainui.school.nz
Office Administrator & Teacher Aide Mrs Barbara DeCort bdecort@wainui.school.nz
Property Manager Mr Paul Eysink peysink@wainui.school.nz
Teacher Aide/Library Assistant Mrs Rachelle Alexander
Teacher Aide Mrs Mel Rossiter
Teacher Aide Mrs Tanya Glover
Teacher Aide Mrs Sandy Tucker
Teacher Aide Mrs Deb Suckling

MORE ABOUT OUR SCHOOL

Principal’s Welcome
HISTORY
Friends of Wainui School
Staff
Itinerant Teachers
B.O.T