Senior Management Name Email Phone
Principal Mrs. Gillian Bray    gbray@wainui.school.nz  420 5127
Acting Deputy Principal – SENCO, Arts, Maths, Garden to Table Miss. Leanne Stevenson lstevenson@wainui.school.nz
Acting Deputy Principal –  Curriculum, Year 8 teacher Mrs Sandy Blackburn sblackburn@wainui.school.nz
 Teaching Staff Email Year Class
Mrs. Kylie Allen kallen@wainui.school.nz New Entrant (Year 0) Puriri
Mrs Leana Chambers lchambers@wainui.school.nz Year 1 Karaka
Miss Abby Cavanagh acavanagh@wainui.school.nz Year 1 (Team Leader) Rata
Mrs Sandy Tollemache stollemache@wainui.school.nz Year  2 Matai
Mrs. Halena Howard hhoward@wainui.school.nz Year 2 Rimu
Mrs. Avril Richards arichards@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4 (Team Leader) Kowhai
Mr Keon Ng kng@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4 Kohekohe
Mrs. Pam Millar pmillar@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4 Pukatea
Mrs. Fiona Sutton fsutton@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 Nikau
Mrs Kat Pears-Scown kpearsscown@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 Totara
Mr Luke Cochrane lcochrane@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 (Team Leader) Kahikatea
Ms. Marion Robinson mrobinson@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 Kauri
Mr. Nicholas Wotton nwotton@wainui.school.nz Year 7 Kawakawa
Miss Lauren Jenkins

Mrs Sandy Blackburn

ljenkins@wainui.school.nz

sblackburn@wainui.school.nz

Year 8 Pohutukawa
Support Staff Name Email
Executive Officer Miss. Mel Ludwig exo@wainui.school.nz
Office Administrator & Teacher Aide Mrs. Barbara De Cort bdecort@wainui.school.nz
Teacher Aide  Charlotte Scott
Caretaker Mr. Richard Bray rbray@wainui.school.nz
Teacher Aide, Garden to Table Mrs. Sue Johnson
Teacher Aide Ms Tanya Glover
Teacher Aide Ms Melany McDermid
Garden to Table Kitchen Specialist Mrs Laura Watt