Senior Management Name Email Phone
Principal Mrs Gillian Bray    gbray@wainui.school.nz  420 5127
Deputy Principal Mr Jason Irvine jirvine@wainui.school.nz
Assistant Principal – Kahui Ako Across School Leader Mrs Sandy Blackburn sblackburn@wainui.school.nz
Assistant Principal – SENCO  Mrs Wendy Taylor wtaylor@wainui.school.nz
 Teaching Staff Email Year Class
Mrs. Kylie Allen kallen@wainui.school.nz New Entrant Rata
Mrs. Halena Howard hhoward@wainui.school.nz Year 1 Kohekohe
Mrs. Sandy Tollemache stollemache@wainui.school.nz Year 1 Pukatea
Miss. Shelley Ross sross@wainui.school.nz Year  2 (Team Leader) Puriri
Mrs. Marinda Van Dyk mvandyk@wainui.school.nz Year 2 Puriri Rua
Mrs. Avril Richards arichards@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4 (Team Leader) Pohutakawa
Mrs. Pam Millar pmillar@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4 Kowhai
Ms. Marion Robinson mrobinson@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4 Koromiko
Mrs. Sandy Blackburn sblackburn@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 (Team Leader) Rimu
Mr. Keon Ng kng@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 Matai
Miss. Lauren Jenkins ljenkins@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 Totara & Nikau (Part-time)
Mr. Rody O’Reilly roreilly@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 Totara
Miss. Andrea Goodyer  agoodyer@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 Nikau
Miss. Leanne Stevenson lstevenson@wainui.school.nz Year 7 (Team Leader) Kahikatea
Mr. Jason Irvine jirvine@wainui.school.nz Year 8 Kauri
Support Staff Name Email
Executive Officer Miss Mel Ludwig exo@wainui.school.nz
Office Administrator & Teacher Aide Mrs Barbara De Cort bdecort@wainui.school.nz
Office Administrator Mrs Kay Elliott kelliott@wainui.school.co.nz
Caretaker Mr Richard Lee rlee@wainui.school.nz
Teacher Aide Mrs. Rachelle Alexander
Teacher Aide Ms Tanya Glover
Teacher Aide Ms Melany McDermid
Daily Volunteer New Entrant Classroom Mrs Rosalind Minto

MORE ABOUT OUR SCHOOL

Principal’s Welcome
HISTORY
Friends of Wainui School
Staff
Itinerant Teachers
B.O.T