Senior Management Name Email Phone
Principal Mrs Gillian Bray    gbray@wainui.school.nz  420 5127
Deputy Principal Mr Jason Irvine jirvine@wainui.school.nz
Assistant Principal – Kahui Ako Across School Leader Mrs Sandy Blackburn sblackburn@wainui.school.nz
Assistant Principal – SENCO  Mrs Wendy Taylor wtaylor@wainui.school.nz
 Teaching Staff Email Year Class
Mrs Anna Collins    Mrs Kylie Allen acollins@wainui.school.nz   kallen@wainui.school.nz New Entrant /Year 1 Rata
Mrs. Halena Howard hhoward@wainui.school.nz Year 1 Manuka
Mrs. Alice Hill ahill@wainui.school.nz Year 2 (Team Leader) Puriri Rua
Miss Shelley Ross sross@wainui.school.nz Year  2 Puriri
Mrs Avril Richards arichards@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4 Pukatea
Miss Marie Mahler mmahler@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4 Kohekohe
Mrs Pam Millar pmillar@wainui.school.nz Year 3 & 4 (Team Leader) Kowhai
Mr. Keon Ng kng@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 Matai
Mrs. Marinda Van Dyk mvandyk@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 (Team Leader) Totara
Mrs Sandy Blackburn sblackburn@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 (Team Leader) Rimu
Miss Lauren Jenkins ljenkins@wainui.school.nz Year 5 & 6 Rimu
Miss Leanne Stevenson lstevenson@wainui.school.nz Year 7 Kahikatea
Mr. Jason Irvine  jirvine@wainui.school.nz Year 8 (Team Leader) Kauri
Mr. Rody O’Reilly roreilly@wainui.school.nz Year 7 Kahikatea 2
Miss Nicola Smith nsmith@wainui.school.nz Year 1 Karaka
Ms Kyla Jackson kjackson@wainui.school.nz Year 1 Miro
Support Staff Name Email
Executive Officer Miss Mel Ludwig exo@wainui.school.nz
Office Administrator & Teacher Aide Mrs Barbara De Cort bdecort@wainui.school.nz
Office Administrator Mrs Kay Elliott kelliott@wainui.school.co.nz
Caretaker Mr Richard Lee rlee@wainui.school.nz
Teacher Aide Mrs. Rochelle
Teacher Aide Ms Tanya Glover
Teacher Aide Ms Melany McDermid
Daily Volunteer New Entrant Classroom Mrs Rosalind Minto

MORE ABOUT OUR SCHOOL

Principal’s Welcome
HISTORY
Friends of Wainui School
Staff
Itinerant Teachers
B.O.T