Senior Management Name Email Phone
Principal Mrs. Gillian Bray  420 5127
Deputy Principal, SENCO Mr. Jason Irvine
Assistant Principal – Kahui Ako Within School Leader Mrs. Sandy Blackburn
 Teaching Staff Email Year Class
Mrs. Kylie Allen New Entrant (Year 0) Puriri
Mrs Leana Chambers Year 1 Kohekohe
Mrs. Sandy Tollemache Year 1 Pukatea
Miss Abby Cavanagh Year  2 (Team Leader) Matai
Mrs. Halena Howard Year 2 Rimu
Mrs. Avril Richards Year 3 & 4 (Team Leader) Pohutukawa
Mrs Kat Pears-Scown Year 3 & 4 Kawakawa
Ms. Marion Robinson Year 3 & 4 Koromiko
Mrs. Pam Millar Year 3 & 4 Rata
Mrs. Sandy Blackburn Year 5 & 6 Nikau
Mr Keon Ng Year 5 & 6 Kowhai
Mr. Luke Cochrane Year 5 & 6 Totara
Miss Lauren Jenkins (Part-time)
Mr. Nicholas Wotton Year 7 Kahikatea
Miss Leanne Stevenson Year 8 (Team Leader year 5-8) Kauri
Mr. Jason Irvine Tech, SENCO, Gifted and Talented, Support years 5-8
Support Staff Name Email
Executive Officer Miss. Mel Ludwig
Office Administrator & Teacher Aide Mrs. Barbara De Cort
Caretaker Mr. Richard Bray
Teacher Aide, Garden to Table Mrs. Sue Johnson
Teacher Aide Ms Tanya Glover
Teacher Aide Ms Melany McDermid